The New You

 

Ohio VOAD Leadership - Our Board of Directors

Officers:

Chairperson
  Mary Woodward   mwoodward@Lssco.org   740.732.6700
Vice Chairperson   Rebecca Tollefson   rtollefson@ohcouncilchs.org   614.885.9590
Treasurer Roy Nelson treasurer@ohiovoad.org 740.381.7703
Secretary Brenda Hostetler secretary@ohiovoad.org  


Directors:

Communications   Sister Michael Marie sistermichaelmarie@gmail.com  
Education Tonya Craft CraftT@usa.redcross.org
Finance Frank Gorman fgorman@habitat.org  
Governmental Lee Foster lfoster@handsoncentralohio.org
LTRC Coordination Jim Ditzler jditzler@sssnet.com
Membership Erin Cordle ecordle@colsdioc.org
Publicity Bonnie Morrison dancnfeet@hotmail.com
Ohio EMA Liaison Greg / Portia gkeller@dps.state.oh.us

For more information, please contact us: Chair Mary Woodward at 740.732.6700 or The Ohio VOAD Secretary