The New You


Ohio VOAD Leadership - Our Board of Directors


  Mary Woodward   740.732.6700
Vice Chairperson   Rebecca Tollefson   614.885.9590
Treasurer Roy Nelson 740.381.7703
Secretary Brenda Hostetler  


Communications   Sister Michael Marie  
Education Tonya Craft
Finance Frank Gorman  
Governmental Lee Foster
LTRC Coordination Jim Ditzler
Membership Erin Cordle
Publicity Bonnie Morrison
Ohio EMA Liaison Greg / Portia

For more information, please contact us: Chair Mary Woodward at 740.732.6700 or The Ohio VOAD Secretary